The Camo Blanket

Thought I’d share a little ‘Ta-Dah’ post with y’all today. I finished up the Camo Blanket & it has been given to it’s new owner.

Image

Jesse’s birthday was this past week, but we celebrated with him on Easter Sunday. Judging by the expression on his face, I think it’s safe to say the blanket was a hit. I used good ole Red Heart Super Saver yarn for this blanket. The colors are as follows:

Coffee, Fall, Cafe Latte, Light Sage, Aran Fleck, Medium Thyme, Aspen Print & Pumpkin.

A total of 24 squares & I’m not certain about the dimensions…silly me, forogt to measure the finished project before I gave it away.

Image

jessesblanket 012

Closer shot of the contrast on the back.

Closer shot of the contrast on the back.

Close-up of the border.

Close-up of the border.

jessesblanket 008

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

